AFRICA

WORK 4 A LIVING currently has 30 centers operating all over South Africa, as well as centres in eSwatini, Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania and Rwanda.

Find your nearest center below, or contact us at info@work4aliving.org to enquire about our online courses.

AFRICA CENTERS

 International Director: Ena Richards
Email: 
ena@work4aliving.org

South Africa

Country Area Person Email
South Africa George Head Office info@work4aliving.org
Select a Province to view the centers.

 

Country Area Person Phone Email
South Africa East London Connie 073 700 9484 eastlondon@work4aliving.org
South Africa Umtata Mfundo 063 330 0259 umtata@work4aliving.org
South Africa Zithulele Siyabonga 067 631 8861 siyabonga@work4aliving.org
Port Elizabeth
South Africa Kleinskool Samantha 071 985 5644 keinskool@work4aliving.org
South Africa North End Themba 083 608 1749 northend@work4aliving.org
South Africa Walmer Franklin / Lindiwe 074 498 9860 walmer@work4aliving.org
South Africa Uitenhage Ziphozihle 078 004 8822 uitenhage@work4aliving.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Country Area Person Phone Email
South Africa George Mandisa 078 852 4013 george@work4aliving.org
South Africa Hermanus Elizabeth 073 005 1655 hermanus@work4aliving.org 
South Africa Manenberg Lizanne 060 715 6459 manenberg@work4aliving.org 
South Africa Heidelberg Linda 0820752171 heidelberg@work4aliving.org
South Africa Bonnievale Ruduwhan 043 285 0002 bonnievale@work4aliving.org
South Africa Mossel Bay Elsie 063 163 1816 Elsie@work4aliving.org
South Africa Stellenbosch Luthando 069 507 7360 luthando@work4aliving.org
South Africa Somerset West Sandile 078 138 9154 sandile@work4aliving.org
Country Area Person Phone Email
South Africa Ballito Nompumelelo 079 794 0501 ballito@work4aliving.org 
South Africa Bergville Mthandazo 072 063 1003 mthandazo@work4aliving.org
South Africa Pietermaritzburg David / Londeka 082 775 8833 davida@work4aliving.org
South Africa Howick Ray 061 857 0276 howick@work4aliving.org
South Africa Pinetown Kirshnie 074 372 7248 pinetown@work4aliving.org
South Africa Port Shepstone Angel 078 577 2155 portshepstone@work4aliving.org 
Country Area Person Phone Email
South Africa Benoni Leonie / Natasha 011 575 7757 benoni@work4aliving.org 
South Africa Etwatwa Busisiwe 073 623 4660 etwatwa@work4aliving.org 
South Africa Northmead Monique/Honey 082 678 1001 northmead@work4aliving.org
South Africa Pretoria  Zandile 083 474 6001 zandile@work4aliving.org
South Africa Pretoria North Thabiso 076 686 2072 thabiso@work4aliving.org
Country Area Person Phone Email
South Africa Klerksdorp Nadene 082 326 3607 klerksdorp@work4aliving.org
South Africa Brits Motsamai 063 702 2273 brits@work4aliving.org
css.php