AFRICA

WORK 4 A LIVING currently has 30 centers operating all over South Africa, as well as centres in eSwatini, Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania and Rwanda.

Find your nearest center below, or contact us at info@work4aliving.org to enquire about our online courses.

AFRICA CENTERS

 International Director: Ena Richards
Email: 
ena@work4aliving.org

South Africa

Country Area Person Phone Email
South Africa Port Elizabeth Head Office 062 257 1336 / 041 581 3032 info@work4aliving.co.za
Select a Province to view the centers.
Country Area Person Phone Email
South Africa Addo/Kirkwood Marissa 074 510 5204 work4alivingimpact@gmail.com
South Africa East London Connie 073 700 9484 cnakabazzi@yahoo.com
South Africa Middleburg Carley 064 286 5210 mbgw4al@gmail.com
South Africa Somerset East Luwina 082 534 3868 mdbaartman@gmail.com
South Africa Umtata Unathi 073 385 2945 unathi@work4aliving.co.za
South Africa Umtata 2 (Tech Hub) Mfundo 063 330 0259 Zimvalley@gmail.com
Port Elizabeth
South Africa Kleinskool Samantha 071 985 5644 kleinskoolw4l@gmail.com
South Africa North End Siphe 083 608 1749 siphe@levafoundation.org
South Africa Walmer Franklin / Lindiwe 062 257 1336 reception@siya-sebenza.co.za
South Africa Kwazakhele Themba 082 488 6652 ximiyat@yahoo.com
South Africa Uitenhage Ziphozihle 078 004 8822 work4aluitenhage@gmail.com
Country Area Person Phone Email
South Africa Cape Town Anton 082 780 1029 anton@w4al.co.za
South Africa Clanwilliam Wena 079 117 9811 Wenabotha61@gmail.com
South Africa George Mandisa 078 852 4013 W4algeorge@gmail.com
South Africa Hermanus Elizabeth 073 005 1655 elizabethmurazvu@gmail.com
South Africa Khayelitsha Nkosinathi 060 377 4923 bngobo785@gmail.com
South Africa Manenberg Lizanne 060 715 6459 W4AL@newdayunited.org
South Africa Paarl Matt 081 565 6074 w4alpaarl@gmail.com
Country Area Person Phone Email
South Africa Douglas (Northern Cape) Deon 084 843 1039 mamlakh.de@gmail.com
Country Area Person Phone Email
South Africa Brakpan Bettie 0115685420 bettie.chbcuc@gmail.com
South Africa Benoni Natasha 011 422 4107 / 011 241 5278 natashaz@sinomsebenzi.co.za
South Africa Etwatwa Busisiwe 073 623 4660 busisiwer@jwcc.co.za
South Africa Hammanskraal Thomas 079 572 2031 sitholet83@gmail.com
South Africa Mamelodi Ayanda 084 395 8117 work4alivingmamelodi@gmail.com
Country Area Person Phone Email
South Africa Ballito Nompumelelo 079 794 0501 mpume@work4aliving.co.za
South Africa Bergville Phiwayinkosi 063 522 1207 usgiya93@gmail.com
South Africa Dundee Ayanda 079 904 3178 nyanda.2508@gmail.com
South Africa Howick Ray 061 857 0276 ray4him@hotmail.com
South Africa Pinetown Kirshnie 074 372 7248 w4alpinetown@gmail.com
South Africa Port Shepstone Angel 076 868 0660 admin@genesiscentre.co.za
South Africa Umlazi Tholithemba 079 749 8157 eyosontshikazi@gmail.com
Country Area Person Phone Email
South Africa Klerksdorp Nadene 082 326 3607 nbuitendag.nb@gmail.com

eSwatini

Country Area Person Phone Email
Eswatini Carol +268 7662 2780 carol.benjamin@childrenscup.org

Kenya

Country Area Person Phone Email
Kenya Nairobi Beacon Life Church Lucy sanyulucy@gmail.com

Uganda

Country Area Person Phone Email
Uganda Jinja Jennifer jinja.work@gmail.com

Tanzania

Country Area Person Phone Email
Tanzania Arusha Monica kalimbajabu@gmail.com
Tanzania Dar Es Salaam Trevor trevorjamesjana@gmail.com

Rwanda

Country Area Person Phone Email
Rwanda Kigali Ajabu kalimbajabu@gmail.com
css.php