AFRICA

WORK 4 A LIVING currently has 30 centers operating all over South Africa, as well as centres in eSwatini, Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania and Rwanda.

Find your nearest center below, or contact us at info@work4aliving.org to enquire about our online courses.

AFRICA CENTERS

 International Director: Ena Richards
Email: 
ena@work4aliving.org

South Africa

Country Area Person Phone Email
South Africa Port Elizabeth Head Office 074 498 9860  info@work4aliving.org
Select a Province to view the centers.
Country Area Person Phone Email
South Africa Addo/Kirkwood Marissa 074 510 5204 kirkwood@work4aliving.org
South Africa East London Connie 073 700 9484 eastlondon@work4aliving.org
South Africa Middleburg Annette 082 920 2682 middelburgec@work4aliving.org
South Africa Somerset East Luwina 082 534 3868 Somerseteast@work4aliving.org
South Africa Umtata Unathi 073 385 2945  umtata@work4aliving.org
South Africa Umtata 2 (Tech Hub) Mfundo 063 330 0259 umtata@work4aliving.org
South Africa Zithulele Vuyolwethu 060 756 3490 zithulele@work4aliving.org
Port Elizabeth
South Africa Kleinskool Samantha 071 985 5644 keinskool@work4aliving.org
South Africa North End Jackson 083 608 1749 northend@work4aliving.org
South Africa Walmer Franklin / Lindiwe 074 498 9860 walmer@work4aliving.org
South Africa Kwazakhele Themba 082 488 6652 kwazakhele@work4aliving.org
South Africa Uitenhage Ziphozihle 078 004 8822 uitenhage@work4aliving.org

 

Country Area Person Phone Email
South Africa Clanwilliam Wena 079 117 9811 clanwilliam@work4aliving.org
South Africa George Mandisa 078 852 4013 george@work4aliving.org
South Africa Hermanus Elizabeth 073 005 1655 hermanus@work4aliving.org 
South Africa Khayelitsha Nkosinathi/ Nox 060 377 4923 khayelitsha@work4aliving.org
South Africa Manenberg Lizanne 060 715 6459 manenberg@work4aliving.org 
South Africa Mowbray Mthetheleli 081 095 5922 mowbray@work4aliving.org
South Africa Nyanga Zethu 078 834 7060 nyanga@work4aliving.org
South Africa Heidelberg Linda 0820752171 heidelberg@work4aliving.org
South Africa Bonnievale Ruduwhan 043 285 0002 bonnievale@work4aliving.org
Country Area Person Phone Email
South Africa Ballito Nompumelelo 079 794 0501 ballito@work4aliving.org 
South Africa Bergville Phiwayinkosi 063 522 1207 bergville@work4aliving.org
South Africa Dundee Ayanda 079 904 3178 dundee@work4aliving.org 
South Africa Howick Ray 061 857 0276 howick@work4aliving.org
South Africa Pinetown Kirshnie 074 372 7248 pinetown@work4aliving.org
South Africa Port Shepstone Angel 078 577 2155 portshepstone@work4aliving.org 
Country Area Person Phone Email
South Africa Brakpan Bettie 0115685420 brakpan@work4aliving.org
South Africa Benoni Busi 078 967 2499 benoni@work4aliving.org 
South Africa Etwatwa Busisiwe 073 623 4660 etwatwa@work4aliving.org 
South Africa Northmead Monique 082 678 1001 northmead@work4aliving.org
Country Area Person Phone Email
South Africa Douglas (Northern Cape) Deon 084 843 1039 douglas@work4aliving.org
Country Area Person Phone Email
South Africa Klerksdorp Nadene 082 326 3607 klerksdorp@work4aliving.org
South Africa Potchefstroom Dilani 076 150 1821  potchefstroom@work4aliving.org 
South Africa Brits Motsamai 063 702 2273 brits@work4aliving.org

Kenya

Country Area Person Phone Email
Kenya Nairobi Beacon Life Church Lucy nairobi@work4aliving.org 

Uganda

Country Area Person Phone Email
Uganda Jinja Jennifer jinja@work4aliving.org 

Tanzania

Country Area Person Phone Email
Tanzania Dar Es Salaam Trevor daressalaam@work4aliving.org 

Rwanda

Country Area Person Phone Email
Rwanda Kigali Ajabu kigali@work4aliving.org

Eswatini

Country Area Person Phone Email
Eswatini Manzini George +26 87 829 1191 manzini@work4aliving.org
css.php